Uncategorized

We’re Open

I know it’s only been four weeks, but it sure does feel like a life time of discussions, thinking things out, planning, setting goals, more planning and working really hard to get it just they way I like it…which is now.  Finally, I get to say…

We are open

 

 

Do you know how exciting it is to finally say it!  WE’RE OPEN!!!  I feel like one of my kids when I allow them to watch one of their favorite movies while eating.

Blossom Cottage Lace is a full service event design house specializing in vintage themes.  This blog is where I will share my favorite finds, inspirations, and definitely my designs.

So over time as you get to know me, I hope to brighten your day and offer you a bit of inspiration, a place to relax and smell the roses.  If you like what you see, feel free to comment, share a post or two, or even pin an image – just mention where you got it from for legal reasons (I’ll make sure to do the same).  Just have a good time…my cottage is your cottage!

Until we meet again, I want to leave you with few of my favorites from this past weekend…Grab your tea and enjoy.  ~ Michaelyn

P.S. Click on the images to if you want a larger view…

Leave a Reply

